Recommended sites

protectyourself

 

SSRI Stories: http://www.ssristories.com/

Leonie Fennell’s Blog: http://leoniefennell.wordpress.com/

Dr. David Healy: http://davidhealy.org/

Rxisk: https://www.rxisk.org/

Council for Evidence-based Psychiatry http://cepuk.org/

Seroxat Sufferers (Bob Fiddaman): http://fiddaman.blogspot.co.uk/

The Pill that Steals Lives (Katinka Blackford Newman): http://www.thepillthatsteals.com/

Healing Journey (Aíne Beirne): https://healingdistress.wordpress.com/

Mad in America: http://www.madinamerica.com/

Surviving Antidepressants: http://survivingantidepressants.org/

Casper: http://www.casper.org.nz/

Seroxat Secrets: http://seroxatsecrets.wordpress.com/

APRIL: http://www.april.org.uk/

International Coalition for Drug Awareness: http://www.drugawareness.org/

GSK – Licence to (K)ill: http://truthman30.wordpress.com/

Hundred Families: http://hundredfamilies.org/index.htm

Seroxat and SSRI User Group: http://www.seroxatusergroup.org.uk/index.htm

MISSD (Akathisia): http://missd.co/

Antidepressant Tragedies: http://www.antidepressant-tragedies.co.uk/index.html

Antidepressant Dangers: http://thetruthaboutantidepressants.wordpress.com/2014/11/27/me/

Antidepressant Withdrawal: http://www.jfmoore.co.uk/

Action on Prescribed Drug Dependence (Scotland): http://actionpddwordpress.org/

Depression-Heute (in German): http://www.depression-heute.de/

ADFD (in German): http://www.adfd.org/

La “medicación” psiquiátrica mata (in Spanish): https://lamedicacionpsiquiatricamata.wordpress.com/